Everything about the song Don’t run away lyrics: More Than a Crush More Than a Like Like

The song “Don’t run away” is by Tyler James Williams. The single was released on April 20, 2012, featuring IM5, a 3-member boy group consisting of Cole, Gabe, and Dana, but later disbanded in 2016.

Williams is an American actor, hip hop recording artist, martial artist, musician, music video director, film director, and graphic designer from America. He is famously known for playing the Chris Rock-inspired sitcom; Everybody Hates Chris.

He is the songwriter Cyrus DeBarge in the Disney Channel movie Let It,

Shine. Williams featured on nine songs on the film’s soundtrack, showing off his rapping skills, including “Don’t Run Away,” “Me and You,” “Guardian Angel,” “Let It Shine,” and “Moment of Truth.”

More Than A Crush More Than A Like Like Lyrics

More Than A Crush More Than A Like Like Lyrics2

Quick points of the song

Song – Don’t run away

Singer– Tyler James Williams

Featuring – IM5

Produced by – Tim James, Antonina Armato

Written By – Antonina Armato, Tim James, In-Q, Thomas Sturges, Jon Vella

Released Date – April 20, 2012

Artist’s Biography

Birth Name: Tyler James Williams

Date of Birth: October 9, 1992

Place of Birth: Westchester County, New York, U.S.

Age: 30 years (as of 2022)

Nationality: American

Occupation: Actor and Rapper

Years active: 1996-present

Instagram: @willtylerjames

Twitter: Not Available

Who is the producer of the song?

“Don’t run away” is produced by Tim James and Antonina Armato. Tim James is a singer, songwriter, and record producer from America. Likewise, Antonina Armato is an American songwriter, record producer, music producer, and businesswoman. James and Armato are partners and founders of Rock Mafia.

Who wrote the song Don’t run away?

Antonina Armato and Tim James co-wrote the song with In-Q, Thomas Sturges, Jon Vella. Sturges is an American music executive, teacher, speaker, and author.

The other writer IN-Q is the stage name of Adam Schmalholz, an American songwriter and National Poetry Slam champion from Los Angeles, California. John Vella is a composer, songwriter, producer, frontman, lead singer, and guitarist for Sydney group Tenderfoot.