Everything about the song Awesome Lyrics To “My God Is Awesome.”

Awesome is a song by Charles Jenkins. He is a singer and songwriter from America. His music career started in 2012, with the single “Awesome,” followed by the album The Best of Both Worlds by Inspired People and E.M.I.

His second album was the breakthrough of his career, released upon the Billboard magazine charts and Gospel Albums chart. AllMusic ranked the album four stars out of five and eight out of ten from Cross Rhythms.

His subsequent album, Any Given Sunday, was released on March 17, 2015. His song Awesome also has a remix version covered by many artists. Charles is active on Instagram with 178k followers.

My God is awesome, He can move mountains

Artist’s Biography

Birth Name: Charles Jenkins

Date of Birth: December 14, 1975

Place of Birth: St. Petersburg, Florida

Age: 47 years (as of 2022)

Nationality: American

Occupation: Singer, songwriter

Years active: 2012-present

Instagram: @charlesjenkins

Twitter: Not Available

Quick points of the song

Song – Awesome

Singer– Charles Jenkins

Featuring – Canton Jones, Jessica Reedy, Isaac Carree, Da’ T.R.U.T.H.

Produced by – Charles Jenkins and Caton Jones

Written By – Charles Jenkins

Released Date – 1st September 2012

The remixed version of the song

Charles Jenkins and Canton Jones team up to do a REMIX to the chart-topping song “AWESOME!” featuring Jessica Reedy, Isaac Carree, and the rapper Da’ T.R.U.T.H. Canton Dorrelle Jones is an American Christian musician and hip-hop artist. Canton has released numerous albums, including 20 Years, 3 Months, & 12 Days, Love Jones, and many more. Jessica Reedy is a gospel singer-songwriter from America known as the second runner-up on B.E.T. ‘s gospel singing competition Sunday Best (season 2) in 2009. Isaac Thompson Carree III is also a gospel musician from America. In 1990, he started his music career with the Gospel legend John P. Kee, yet his solo career began in 2011 with the release of Uncommon Me by Sovereign Agency. His second album, Reset, was released by Door 6 in 2013.